Next Result In

Past Result 100 Days

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 12-06-2024 864955 913117 652396
2 Tuesday 11-06-2024 586381 674952 820460
3 Monday 10-06-2024 972084 981936 512805
4 Sunday 09-06-2024 971640 112004 716505
5 Saturday 08-06-2024 135720 168995 651664
6 Friday 07-06-2024 253922 150704 171850
7 Thursday 06-06-2024 514767 557949 120921
8 Wednesday 05-06-2024 378632 882175 688768
9 Tuesday 04-06-2024 951956 633124 590936
10 Monday 03-06-2024 538465 357825 384796
11 Sunday 02-06-2024 605914 471993 421884
12 Saturday 01-06-2024 252319 921551 194832
13 Friday 31-05-2024 582483 850543 145061
14 Thursday 30-05-2024 926548 667308 599787
15 Wednesday 29-05-2024 561198 377563 419129
16 Tuesday 28-05-2024 625029 893657 978194
17 Monday 27-05-2024 968451 412947 842661
18 Sunday 26-05-2024 194967 113984 892412
19 Saturday 25-05-2024 742905 467293 638999
20 Friday 24-05-2024 303871 664053 149497
21 Thursday 23-05-2024 610819 295336 458422
22 Wednesday 22-05-2024 172438 590326 724640
23 Tuesday 21-05-2024 576081 920802 682974
24 Monday 20-05-2024 914292 316251 962397
25 Sunday 19-05-2024 857026 366945 712024
26 Saturday 18-05-2024 741594 597002 116124
27 Friday 17-05-2024 906502 778053 883929
28 Thursday 16-05-2024 267144 977984 135527
29 Wednesday 15-05-2024 110863 131147 320877
30 Tuesday 14-05-2024 861278 998500 423228
31 Monday 13-05-2024 693458 587590 617070
32 Sunday 12-05-2024 952219 814246 779533
33 Saturday 11-05-2024 437083 847820 199167
34 Friday 10-05-2024 492534 641957 784585
35 Thursday 09-05-2024 868746 920440 810553
36 Wednesday 08-05-2024 462560 565114 133455
37 Tuesday 07-05-2024 884026 998605 370744
38 Monday 06-05-2024 268474 739745 955432
39 Sunday 05-05-2024 223691 528774 824802
40 Saturday 04-05-2024 274757 842812 850412
41 Friday 03-05-2024 332380 811530 101951
42 Thursday 02-05-2024 448646 909044 357042
43 Wednesday 01-05-2024 152963 353804 652941
44 Tuesday 30-04-2024 428235 116831 328853
45 Monday 29-04-2024 507685 686324 791254
46 Sunday 28-04-2024 169524 565611 706587
47 Saturday 27-04-2024 351895 261091 393775
48 Friday 26-04-2024 958171 555428 771040
49 Thursday 25-04-2024 943469 427004 154854
50 Wednesday 24-04-2024 893556 576259 980427
51 Tuesday 23-04-2024 916048 370073 347935
52 Monday 22-04-2024 939285 412117 505892
53 Sunday 21-04-2024 677132 776273 380025
54 Saturday 20-04-2024 614102 311507 858046
55 Friday 19-04-2024 457295 491880 551991
56 Thursday 18-04-2024 224513 261270 554563
57 Wednesday 17-04-2024 723021 109597 729057
58 Tuesday 16-04-2024 231157 610392 335174
59 Monday 15-04-2024 508174 400493 549050
60 Sunday 14-04-2024 960543 328210 804576
61 Saturday 13-04-2024 716138 596256 783455
62 Friday 12-04-2024 115089 745612 698948
63 Thursday 11-04-2024 571205 636548 923672
64 Wednesday 10-04-2024 639617 441163 184270
65 Tuesday 09-04-2024 492453 166317 615023
66 Monday 08-04-2024 321860 605216 108434
67 Sunday 07-04-2024 906829 121254 349564
68 Saturday 06-04-2024 972793 165487 746550
69 Friday 05-04-2024 946831 164433 681652
70 Thursday 04-04-2024 548045 910368 136780
71 Wednesday 03-04-2024 252176 850374 466738
72 Tuesday 02-04-2024 884089 381482 434204
73 Monday 01-04-2024 501567 885624 900048
74 Sunday 31-03-2024 168015 841940 275343
75 Saturday 30-03-2024 134291 104511 122547
76 Friday 29-03-2024 766520 908512 702878
77 Thursday 28-03-2024 353743 480476 923496
78 Wednesday 27-03-2024 258165 659753 136182
79 Tuesday 26-03-2024 964236 619334 279758
80 Monday 25-03-2024 317509 900433 611174
81 Sunday 24-03-2024 874673 258992 511719
82 Saturday 23-03-2024 762958 555631 449350
83 Friday 22-03-2024 195164 337394 597278
84 Thursday 21-03-2024 784892 214635 718208
85 Wednesday 20-03-2024 417023 186561 365840
86 Tuesday 19-03-2024 705049 657232 866117
87 Monday 18-03-2024 572015 248654 653997
88 Sunday 17-03-2024 816704 878630 822536
89 Saturday 16-03-2024 612853 786111 162735
90 Friday 15-03-2024 404180 701746 879281
91 Thursday 14-03-2024 480739 595934 534165
92 Wednesday 13-03-2024 395278 776080 158837
93 Tuesday 12-03-2024 358224 438905 108771
94 Monday 11-03-2024 693460 309847 771719
95 Sunday 10-03-2024 849748 822756 456936
96 Saturday 09-03-2024 378315 491697 221934
97 Friday 08-03-2024 710752 333398 211821
98 Thursday 07-03-2024 143187 322812 995885
99 Wednesday 06-03-2024 855291 542533 216779
100 Tuesday 05-03-2024 372631 790544 516402